Celebrating life’s journey together in God’s love

Contact Us

Locations

Bethany Home

321 N. Chestnut
Lindsborg, KS 67456

marketing@bethanyhome.com

Phone: (785) 227-2334
Fax: (785) 227-3138

Assisted Living

821 E. Swensson
Lindsborg, KS 67456

shanson@bethanyhome.com

Phone: (785) 227-8331
Fax: (785) 227-8332

Personnel Directory

We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us with questions, to schedule a tour or simply gather more information. For admission information or questions, please contact Anne Anderson. Other questions can be directed to individuals listed below.

Anne Anderson

Social Services Director
Ext. 140
anderson@bethanyhome.com

Sara Anderson

Director of Nursing
Ext. 159
sanderson@bethanyhome.com

Jennifer Cantrell

Marketing & Advancement
Ext. 142
marketing@bethanyhome.com

Shelley Conner

IT Manager
Ext. 160
sconner@bethanyhome.com

Amy Dauer

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 122
adauer@bethanyhome.com

Kris Erickson

Chief Financial Officer/Administrator
Ext. 111
kerickson@bethanyhome.com

Laura Flynn

Payroll
Ext. 147
lflynn@bethanyhome.com

Skylar Hanson

Assisted Living Operator
(785) 227-8331
shanson@bethanyhome.com

Phillip Hett

Chaplain
Ext. 133
phett@bethanyhome.com

Andrea Johnson

Human Resources Director
Ext. 126
ajohnson@bethanyhome.com

Jema Koehn

Assistant Director of Nursing
Ext. 144
jkoehn@bethanyhome.com

Delwin Koons

Director of Environmental Services
Ext. 125
dkoons@bethanyhome.com

Thomas Nichols

Activity Director
Ext. 123
tnichols@bethanyhome.com

Patricia Roraback

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Ext. 110
proraback@bethanyhome.com

Stephaney Scott

Registered Dietary Manager
Ext. 121
sscott@bethanyhome.com

Marilyn Spohn

Accounting
Ext. 146
mspohn@bethanyhome.com

Message a Resident

Our residents love to hear from family and friends. We invite you to send a printable greeting or message using the form below. Please include the intended resident’s name so that we know whom to deliver your submission to after we have received and printed it.